Yellow he loves and yellow they are

“Nice waves today. It’s gonna be fun. And I’m not afraid anymore. 🙂 ”

“Is it coming?” …

“I think it is, but I’m not sure. I better wait.” …

“Yay, here it is.”

“So much fun swimming with you.”

“I really love you, my little turtles.”

“Because you are yellow, that’s my favorite color, you know, and it’s the first one I’ve learned.”

(as part of ‘Crazy Days of Summer weekly photo challenge: Yellow’ and linked up with live and love … out loud and project alicia and linked up with ‘Favorite Photo of the Week Contest’ by Through a Photographer’s Eyes, ‘Give me your best shot!’ by Better in Bulk and ‘Photo Story Friday’ by My Chaos My Bliss)

Crazy Days of Summer

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday

___________________________________________________________________________________

Do you like this post?

Then vote for me,

just click on the link below:

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Thanks for your support.  🙂

Posted on June 24, 2011, in 'Timan', Beach, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Yes! Finally someone writes about anxiety relief hypnosis.

  2. Amazing shots! He is super cute!

  3. He is so cute and I’m dreaming that beach and crystal clear water….uh:)

  4. These pictures are precious. You can tell he’s having a fabulous time.

  5. So cute. He is very brave and happy with those yellow turtles.

  6. Gorgeous pictures and a gorgeous little boy!!
    It looks like he had loads of fun at the beach!!
    I found you through the Lady Blogger Social Tea Party, just wanted to say Hello!!

  7. Great pictures!! And that beach is just gorgeous.

  8. Wow. That beach looks amazing. Look at that blue, blue water and those giant waves! What a brave little trooper you have there. And so cute with his little swimmies. The first and last shots are my fav! Thanks so much for linking up your yellow to our Crazy Days of Summer challenge.

  9. aww, such a cute and sweet post!!!
    love the swimmies

  10. Cute kid + beautiful beach = paradise for sure!

    I’m doing a giveaway if you’re interested!

  11. Beautiful set! I love that first one!

  12. those pictures are so sweet, they really tell a story. love them!!

    and thanks for stopping by my blog!!!

  13. LOVE these photos of yellow!

  14. Oh these shots make me long for a vacation at the beach!

  15. Wow–it really is paradise! And he looks like he’s loving every second of it.

Leave a Reply

