The magic of water

What does a little boy need to keep him playing for hours?

Water of course. Or is it …

… a snake ?

… or a long worm ?

Nope, it is …

… the tongue !

(fresh out of the tap but looks milky for the first minute or so because of the treatment, and it tastes accordingly 😦 )

(as part of ‘Crazy Days of Summer weekly photo challenge: Water’ and linked up with live and love … out loud and project alicia and also linked up with  ‘Give me your best shot!’ by Better in Bulk and ‘Photo Story Friday’ by My Chaos My Bliss and with Supermom Alysha)

Crazy Days of Summer

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory FridayFriend Finding Fridays
___________________________________________________________________________________

Do you like this post?

Then vote for me,

just click on the link below:

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Thanks for your support.  🙂

Posted on June 17, 2011, in 'Timan', Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading
    through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Haha! Isn’t it amazing how simple things like empty cardboard boxes, bubble wrap and water can keep kids entertained for hours? I love these shots of Timan. The third pic of the “snake” is really cool! 🙂
    I’m so glad that you joined Alicia and I again this week in the Crazy Days of Summer photo challenge. I love your pics of Timan. He’s such a cutie! I can’t wait to see what you’ll do with next week’s theme: YELLOW. 🙂

  3. Cool shots! It does look like a snake!

  4. haha, someone is having fun!

  5. those are pretty dang cool pictures! I bet he had fun taking those with you!

  6. These are cool captures. Funny how little it takes to entertain the kiddos. Thanks so much for linking up to our Crazy Days of Summer!

  7. Love these action shots of the water coming out! Great job! And he had a ton of fun!!!!

  8. Great shots! I love how you managed to get the shots as they were flowing out of the bottle / cups!

  9. These are great captures! It almost seems like the water defies gravity with the angle and timing of your shots! Amazing!

  10. Cooooooool water action shots!! Makes me want to get out my camera right now and play!!

    Thanks for linking up with GMYBS and PSF this week!!

  11. looks like someone was having a great time !

Leave a Reply

