Refreshing

Love or fear? Whatever … but so refreshing.

(as part of ‘Crazy Days of Summer weekly photo challenge: Refreshing’ and linked up with live and love … out loud and project alicia and linked up with ‘Favorite Photo of the Week Contest’ by Through a Photographer’s Eyes, ‘Give me your best shot!’ by Better in Bulk and ‘Photo Story Friday’ by My Chaos My Bliss)

Crazy Days of Summer
Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory FridayThe Paper Mama

___________________________________________________________________________________

Do you like this post?

Then vote for me,

just click on the link below:

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!

Thanks for your support.  🙂

.

P.S. All pics on this blog are taken by Mommy’s Paradise, K.-B.-H., using SONY Cyber-shot DSC-W80 unless otherwise stated, except the header. I don’t edit, but I may crop if needed.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in 'Timan', Beach, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. you don’t even know have to see his face to know what it looks like! Great shot!

  2. now this is fun AND refreshing!!!!
    love that you were able to catch it right at this moment!!!

  3. I’m such an idiot. I told you that next week’s Crazy Days of Summer photo challenge theme is yellow, but it’s really WATER. Please excuse my mistake. Obviously, I need more sleep. 😉

    Hope you’re having a great weekend!

  4. Makes me fee like I’m there about to get that wonderful ocean spray in my face! Great shot!

  5. Oh how awesome of a shot, you can just see the huge smile! 😀

  6. I’m in heaven, just looking at this shot. I’ve been transported back to my island home of Hawaii and I’m sitting on the shore watching my children play. *sigh* Thanks for sharing your wonderful photo with us. Not only does it look refreshing, but it sure looks like a lot of fun. Enjoy your little piece of paradise…
    I can’t wait to see what you’ll come up with for next week’s theme: yellow. 🙂

  7. such a fun shot – i love him reaching out for the wave!

  8. what wonderful colours, I can smell the water and feel the sand on my feet

  9. Great shot! For some reason the Beach Boys, “Wipe OUT!” just started playing through my head…

  10. Great shot! The colors are so peaceful…

  11. Looks like he’s enjoying it. Cool shot.

  12. Love this photo and all the color and happiness in it! Looks like a very refreshing place to be!

  13. Love that action!!

    Thanks for linking up with us!!

Leave a Reply

