Growing gills

This post is for the Mama Kat’s Writer’s Workshop prompt:

Six Word Memoir: Write about a significant time in your life in just six words.

Under the sea was my world.

(during the years as scuba diving instructor,
liveaboard and dive operation manager)
__________________

Mama’s Losin’ It

__________________

Times change, they are getting better.

Now my men are my world.

What are your six words that describe the time of your life?

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop, Scuba Diving and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Great picture and six word memoir. Thanks for visiting my blog from Fledging Friday! I have subscribed to your RSS feed! Love the layout of your blog!

  2. Must have been amazing! But sounds like life on the surface is pretty nice too…

    • It was an absolutely perfect life I spent in different countries, meeting many different people. But now I have my Hubs and my little one and would not give them away or change anything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

