Wordless Wednesday – a tot, a broom and ants learn to fly

‘Timan’ has graduated from cleaning indoors to being my one and only

little helper around the house:

“Ok, the break is over, I gotta get up and work, Mommy said so …

… just wait you naughty little ants …

… I’m gonna get you real good for biting my tootsies …

… see, toldcha, I gotcha …

…  and I’m teaching you how to fly …

… straight to the neighbours.

But now I got enough, it’s really hot and I’m hungry.

Where on earth is Mommy with my cookies and the juice?”

(as part of Wordless Wednesdays and linked up with live and love … out loud, project alicia, parenting BY dummies, Dagmar’s Momsense, Seven Clown Circus, Tara’s view of the world, Crazy About My Baybah and more )

Posted on June 1, 2011, in 'Timan', Chores, Wordless{ish} Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Sweet! The photos are great and I love your captions. He is really cute!

  2. So, so cute!!! Glad you have a little helper 😉

  3. LOVE UR BLOG! Am now a follower! Hope you will return the fav 🙂

    Judy

  4. How cute. He is bossman to those ants.

  5. That’s adorable! I love how they want so badly to help at this age and then when they are at an age that they actually CAN help, they run away from it!

  6. I have a few ant he could move after he finishes his snack.

  7. Love this! He is so cute!

  8. Love the action sweeping shots!

  9. He is such a cutie! Good thing he saved you from the ants!

  10. So cute! He showed those ants! 😉

Leave a Reply

