Wordless Wednesday – the bowling alley for rainy days

“Shall I go for the bear? Or maybe the frog? …

bummer, I missed either one …

but it was thaaaaat close.

Now I’m aiming a bit more careful

and I got a hit …

Yep, that was easy, I’m so goooood.”

And so it goes on and on for hours and hours some minutes,

just enough time for Mommy to write this post ;-).

(as part of Wordless Wednesdays and linked up with live and love … out loud, project alicia, parenting BY dummies, Dagmar’s Momsense, Seven Clown Circus, Dear Crissy Momhood Captured, Supermom Alysha and more )

Posted on May 18, 2011, in 'Timan', Balls, Wordless{ish} Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Awesome!! He is so handsome. My daughter has a bowling set that she loves to play with. I have to hide it sometimes though.

    Please visit my castle: http://www.magictiara.blogspot.com

  2. 1) really cute baby.
    2) really darling post.
    3) really good idea.

  3. I love it! The most fun kind of bowling alley ever! 🙂

    WW: Curriculum Fair Fun with YoYo’s

  4. How clever! I love how they can entertain themselves sometimes. 🙂

  5. Love this! We have lined up various things to “bowl” with also. Sooo cute!

  6. Totally creative. I love the little animals.

  7. that is pretty creative! I may have to try that with my own kids!

  8. So very cute! Love it!

  9. LOL! We have been there, done that! So cute.

  10. What a great source of entertainment… or so one would think. lol about lasting minutes.

  1. Pingback: It’s only good (a.k.a. fun) when you can throw it « Mommy's Paradise

Leave a Reply

