Wordless Wednesday – little Picasso in training

“At the very beginning,

I draw the first timid lines, …

then I wait patiently till I get tenderly kissed by a muse,  …

come on babe, get a move on …

ah, there you are, now we are in business …

yes, I can feel you’re with me …

and our work is accomplished.”

(as part of Wordless Wednesdays and linked up with live and love … out loud, project alicia, parenting BY dummies, Dagmar’s Momsense, Seven Clown Circus, Dear Crissy Momhood Captured, Supermom Alysha and more )

Posted on May 11, 2011, in 'Timan', Painting, Wordless{ish} Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Loved seeing how his artwork progressed! 🙂

  2. Totally adorable. Love the coloring on the legs. That’s the best thing to color on.

  3. Oh I love it! Absolutely adorable! 🙂

    WW: Alligator Fun

  4. How cute! Love this picture story 🙂 Thanks for mentioning my blog!!

    Dagmar

  5. Love it. My boys are always drawing on the wall. At least a leg is easier to clean than a painted wall. 😉 He’s so adorable!

  6. to cute! who needs paper when you can color yourself, or a friend ( my youngest & his best friend did that with markers!)

  7. A budding artist for sure. Happy WW!

  8. LOL — my toddler ALWAYS draws on himself, even with chalk, too.

Leave a Reply

