A big Welcome to everyone visiting my ‘Paradise’

Finally my blog is up and running. My plan is to write posts. Oh, please don’t laugh, I know every blogger wants to write posts, no, I mean substantial posts, or better, posts that are substantial to me and you too.

Posts  that show how we live our everyday life, a life that is probably quite different from yours (remember, after all we are living in Paradise), posts that show my struggles with my soon to be 2 1/2-year-old toddler son (this you most likely can rely to), posts about how I see the world (the ‘real’ world and the ‘Paradise’ – you know, I was not born here, I come from the ‘real’ word out there, like you).

I know, by now you might most likely say that you don’t really care how I see everything, but maybe you do …. so keep on reading, check back frequently because my website is still in progress, feel free to leave a comment, subscribe to new posts by email or follow me on Twitter.

Thank you for passing by, hope to see you soon again :-).

Take care of yourself,

The Mommy in Paradise

Posted on January 23, 2011, in Paradise. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

